Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Barbara Y.
Barbara Y.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. Brianna showed up promptly for the meet and greet, and was very warm and friendly with our pets. She sent several update texts to let us know that they were doing fine. She left our house very neat and clean and our pets were acted as if we never left! Would highly recommend her, and will definitely look to book her again when we need a sitter.

Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Oct 12, 2016

Brianna has kept my pets several times and I've always been happy with the care and attention she has shown them. Even with 4 dogs and a cat - all with varying ages, diets and medications - I've never been concerned about her ability to take proper care of my babies. She is highly recommended!

Brianna H.
Brianna H.

About Brianna

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Loving Vet Tech

Hi!
I have been working with animals for about 6 years. I used to work as a kennel worker before attending college. Last year, I graduated with an associates degree in veterinary technology and am now a registered vet tech!

I currently work at the Louisiana SPCA! I have petsit before for coworkers and friends. I have a lot of experience with caring for animals, mainly dogs and cats and some exotics. I have a ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I'd like to know if they are house broken. If your pup (or pups) doesn't like other pups, please let me know so I can plan accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brianna's Pets

Gremlin

Shih Tzu
5 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Chicken Noodle

Shih Tzu
3 years, 11 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

We have a park in the neighborhood. If your pet likes other dogs, they can enjoy some puppy playtime with my kiddos, Gremlin and Chicken Noodle! They'll also enjoy cute photo sessions (as I'm obsessed with taking pictures of cutie pies).

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.