Brianna G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$31
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Brianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

David C.
David C.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Brianna was great. Already signed up with her again. Daphne was totally tuckered out last night, so must have kept her busy.

Brianna G.
Michel L.
Michel L.
Aug 18, 2019

Brianna is an awesome dog caregiver. She watched our Theo for 5 days while we went away on vacation. Along with her dog, Theo was walked everyday and she would take them to the park to run and play. Brianna super friendly and is a real sweetheart. She cares for and treats all dogs as if they were hers. I would recommend Brianna to walk or care for your fur baby anyday.

Brianna G.
Gisele S.
Gisele S.
Aug 16, 2019

I have a 4 pound Yorkshire dog. Brianna has babysat my dog quite a few times from 1 night to even a week when gone down site.

She takes her out for walks, she plays with her. Brianna also has a dog, a bigger dog and Mia has even got use to him also. Brianna is amazing, she will send me a text and photos to show me that Mia is happy.

When Mia sees ...

Brianna G.

About Brianna

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dedicated pet sitter

Hi Everyone,

I have decided to sign up for Rover as I have this strong love and connection with animals and would love to help take care of your pets as a passion of mine. I have a 15-month-old Bernedoodle of my own and he has changed my life for the better. I would love to get a second dog, but at the moment cannot get one full time, but would love to take care ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I love any breeds of dogs, I do not have a preference and will take care of any small, medium or big dogs

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Odin

Bernese Mountain Dog and Poodle
1 year, 8 months old, 70 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

When your dog will stay with me we will go on walks around my neighbourhood and depending on each dog we may go on hikes or parks. Please note I will not take them anywhere before discussing this with the owner first.

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

Brianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.