Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$16
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Candice L.
Candice L.
Sep 19, 2016

Brianna had an instant love for my dog from the very first moment I told her about him. She called and wished him happy birthday and always asked how he was sometimes even before asking about me. I'm careful with who I leave such an important member of my family with and honestly Brianna is one of the only people I would entrust . She truly enjoys the company of four legged friends.

Brianna B.
Brianna B.

About Brianna

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Baby is in GREAT HANDS

If you're looking for someone who is no-nonsense, truly cares about animals, keeps a watchful eye, and can handle more than one of these furry wonders at a time, then I'm your gal!
I'm that girl who greets your pet before she greets you; I'm the girl that'll cuddle next to the pet at the party and ask if they're okay lol! I absolutely love dogs and cats get love too, of course!
I have ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Does he/she require any special medications?
Is she on her "lady days"?
Dry food or wet food?
Where's the treats? & How often can I give em?
Is he/she housebroken?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Jackson

Bichon Frise
4 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Leo

PitBull Mix
1 year, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

-Me & my dog, we dance - no not anything from Dancing with the Stars, just put on music and prance around the house/backyard. He loves it and I must say its really something to watch
-A game of fetch, if the space allows it, really gets them tuckered out
-Which leads us to NAPS! lol your dog will love napping with me, who doesn't love naps?
-Walks in and around parks
-I PREFER LONG WALKS, they're so happy- yep especially when they're pulling you down the street, tongue out, ears flappin'

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.