Brianna A.

Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Brianna

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

An organic pup lover & nature fiend

My name is Brianna (: I am 21 years old and am currently working towards my Associates degree in Natural Resources. I have just recently become a certified Veterinary Assistant. I have cared for many types of pets. Animals are my passion. I am apt to create loyal and respecting relationships with dogs. I live for their immense love and compassion, their hilarious antics, and their will to strive and be so obedient. I have trained ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive, negative learned behaviors, odd habits, or triggers are good to know before sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Brianna watches your pet

There are many wonderful spots like hiking trails, Meadows, and roads I have familiarized myself with over the years that are pup friendly. However, a walk around the neighborhood can do as well.

Brianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.