Briana W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Briana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Briana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Mezghan A.
Mezghan A.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Briana was wonderful! I really felt my Babygirl was in good hands, and my cat really took to her from the start. Briana also had great communication with me on how each of her visits went which was helpful. I will definitely book with Briana again.

Briana W.
David N.
David N.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Briana is one of the best pet sitter I have been lucky to have met. Briana gave us daily reports with photos and took care of our concerns with total professionalism. This was one holiday we were able to relax knowing our cats were well cared for...

Briana W.
Charlotte H.
Charlotte H.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome person to take care of your fur baby! I always feel she give mine the attention I want. Great with following instructions. I use her services over and over.

Thanks so much for the great review, it means a lot to me! I'm glad to know that you and ...
Briana W.

About Briana

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

On Call Dog Walker - Animal Lover

My name is Briana and I am a 23-year-old animal lover. I've been around animals all my life, such as dogs, cats, and even potbelly pigs, and have always been very passionate about them. Also, I have volunteered at a no-kill animal shelter in California in the past and this is where I gained experience walking dogs, as well as caring for their basic needs (i.e. feeding, exercising, basic training, general socializing, and so forth). ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

I'd like to have general information on a dog I would be sitting, such as if they have any triggers on walks (i.e. other dogs, cats, bicycles, and so on), behavioral issues, injuries, special needs, allergies, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Briana's Pets

Harley

American Staffordshire Terrier
5 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

For one, I'd like to note that I do provide my own poop bags and water for dogs always. Furthermore, I typically enjoy going for walks in parks, if there is one nearby. If your pup is energetic, I'd be more than willing to run and play with them too!

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Briana's Service Area

Briana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.