Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gabby T.
Gabby T.
Oct 25, 2018

Briana has watched my 2 dogs before. She’s amazing with them and stays at my house while I’m out of town. She’s kind and loves animals so it’s perfect! I would highly recommend her to anyone’s who’s needing a dog sitter!

Briana T.
Briana T.

About Briana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bark less! Wag more!

Hi my name is Briana! At the moment I am a college student. I am 21 years old and love animals! I also have 4 dogs myself that are an addition to my own family. I can provide dog sitting in your home, I have 2 years of experience with dog sitting from taking care of pets from my family, friends, and other dog owners. I can take care of animal feeding, I also have ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your fur babies medical history, vet information, and emergency contacts if an emergency occurs. Also knowing if they have a favorite toy or favorite activity they enjoy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Briana watches your pet

The pups and I will most likely go to the park or walking route they frequency go to. We will play catch, tag, and meet new friends!

Briana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.