Briana S.

North Austin, Austin

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Briana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Briana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Briana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mimi N.
Mimi N.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

sweet girl! walked in rain!

Briana S.
Briana S.
Christine R.
Christine R.
Feb 9, 2019

Briana has been my roommate for the better part of a year and in that time I've come to know her as kind, reliable, and creative. We have two dogs in our house and she's great with both of them. My dog loves to be chased and she's always the first to run around after him. He loves her so much he sometimes hangs out with her instead of me! She's helpful when I work ...

Briana S.
Briana S.

About Briana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

excited to meet your dog !!!

I'm Briana. I'm 19 years old and love loving on pets. I'm currently home full time and am really excited to play with your dog (and/or dogs) and take care of them while you're away. I love playing with the two dogs I live with, Egg and Bella, and have had at least one dog since I was 7 years old. My sweet maltipoo named Sneezey lives with my mother, and I'm really missing ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know age, breed, and any special preferences they might have. Of course I'd need food amounts and what time to feed each dog, and I'd also like to know the general energy and energy level of any dog I'd sit. Thanks :D

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Briana's Pets

egg

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

bella

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
10 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

cat

Asian Tabby and Cat
9 years old, 7 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

If in the area, I'd love to go to parks and trails, but I'll stay on a dog's regular route if preferred. We'll have lots of fun with treats and I'll ensure your dog is safe and well mannered on walks.

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Briana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.