Briana B.

Briana B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host 1 dog per night.
Briana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stella enjoyed her stay with Briana - she returned to us healthy and happy. I appreciated daily updates from Brianna’s with photos. She has a great set up wih a fenced yard and very safe neighborhood. Will certainly use Briana again for future boarding!

Briana B.
Briana B.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Magnolia was wiped out in the back seat before we got 10 minutes down the road! Exactly what she needs while mom and dad are at work.
Brianna also sent pics and videos throughout the day, which was nice.

Briana B.
Briana B.
Christina A.
Christina A.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Briana is definitely comfortable taking care of dogs. This was the first time ever to leave my puppy with a "stranger" and other dogs. My energetic puppy instantly warmed up to Briana's small dog and Briana was so calm and helped my puppy quickly become comfortable with her bigger dog. My puppy had SO MUCH FUN at Briana's with her fun dogs and huge backyard (an Australian Shepherd's dream yard). I was and would be ...

Briana B.
Briana B.

About Briana

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME, VERY ACTIVE.

Hello my name is Briana, we are new to Utah from Nevada. I am the peace of mind you need when leaving your four legged babies behind. I am a stay at home mom of a one year old. I have been around dogs my whole life and would love to be your reason for a stress free trip. We have a loving 4 year old chihuahua rescue who is great with dogs and very ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Briana's Pets

Dash

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Rogue

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Briana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.