Brian T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Brian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian was super sweet to our pup and included her in his activities all weekend! She came home happy and tired!

Brian T.
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian took great care of my dog! Brooklyn was so happy hanging with him. I will definitely recommend him?

Brian T.
Marie D.
Marie D.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian was an amazing host for Astro! He sent pictures all the time and kept us posted about our dog during 2 weeks! Astro had a great vacation with Brian. I definitely recommend Brian to take care of your dog!

Brian T.

About Brian

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I Work From Home & Love Doggos!

I have grown up with dogs and love taking care of my in-laws' two golden retrievers (Teddie & Ivy) when I can. I enjoy dogs of all of sizes, breeds, energy levels, and ages. Your dog is your furry family member and I look forward to providing whatever care your dog needs. If you have a high energy dog then I’ll take him/her on a run or play fetch. If your dog likes to walk ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

All dogs breeds are welcome! Please let me know if there are any heath issues, dietary restrictions or feeding steps I should follow. Feel free to tell me about what your dog likes to do, play with and/or being trained to do. I wan’t them to feel loved! Let me know if there are any rules you have at home (such as not being on furniture) which I can honor. Every dog is different so let me know if there is anything specific I can do to take care of your family member!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brian watches your pet

Things dogs and I do: runs, walks, fetch, soccer, frisbee and plenty of back scratching.

In Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brian's Neighborhood

Brian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.