(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Brian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Clif C.
Clif C.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian was great! He has a sweet and playful golden retriever that got along really well with our dog, Piper. Piper had fun and got some good exercise. She was worn out for a day after we picked her up. Brian sent us a few pictures of Piper during her stay, which is always awesome. Great job!

Brian N.
Ann W.
Ann W.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brian and his family were wonderful with Pepper! Brian sent up periodic updates and she seemed to really enjoy her stay with his family and dog. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks Brian, hope to use you again!

Brian N.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brian was extremely communicative and easy to work with! You can tell his 18-month old Golden Retriever is LOVED, and he cared for our 9.5 year old English Bulldog with the same love. I definitely recommend Brian!

Brian N.

About Brian

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Works from home ~ fenced yard

Attentive, caring pet owner with over 30 years of experience with a variety of dogs. Also, I love cats, birds, rodents, rabbits, and fish. I even had a pet tarantula and an iguana as a teenager as well as many ducks and chickens. I enjoy being around animals, and I treat them like my own. My spouse and my daughter also have a love for animals. We are able and willing to ensure your fur ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

Good-natured and friendly dogs are always welcome. We have a loving, playful fixed Golden Retriever who welcomes just about anyone or any dog into our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brian's Pets

Barkley

Golden Retriever
2 years, 5 months old, 65 lbs.

When Brian watches your pet

Big neighborhood and a trail nearby for walks. Lots of balls and toys for fetch.

In Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brian's Neighborhood

Brian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.