Brian K.

Brian K.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sam S.
Sam S.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Stoked! Brian did a great job with Pepper! He made sure to feed him only his special food and took him out on hikes and even sent is pics and videos without even asking. Will definitely use him again. You should, too.

Brian K.
Brian K.

About Brian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Friendly Dog Lover

I am an active outdoor person that loves a canine companion. My own dog, Scout, is a 4 year old black lab mix who enjoys hiking the river trail, walking up Pilot Butte, and chasing the ball at many bend area dog parks. It's always fun to have another furry friend in the mix. I look forward to treating your special furry friend with all the love and respect I treat my own pooch. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brian's Pets

Scout

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Brian watches your pet

In Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.