(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Bethany W.
Bethany W.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked Brian to watch our 11 year old Pomeranian Sophie over my wedding weekend. My family was supposed to watch her over night, but when they bailed on me moments before I was to walk down the aisle, Brian stepped up to save the day! We got regular updates and photos and I felt very confident that Sophie was well cared for the whole time we were gone. Thanks Brian!

Brian F.
Brian F.
Karen C.
Karen C.
Jan 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Herc seemed very comfortable and happy!

Brian F.
Brian F.
Nick H.
Nick H.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Brian and his wife were incredible. This was our first time leaving our puppy with strangers and there were a number of small hiccups during the first day. Brian and his wife were incredibly understating and kept us in the loop about everything that was going on along with pictures. They were also super flexible about drop-off and pick-up times which helped with my schedule tremendously. We will definitely use them again!

Brian F.
Brian F.

About Brian

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Guy

I was born and raised in a dog-loving family and grew up with three labs.
My wife and I adopted a delightful rat terrier/dachshund mix and a precious chow/shepherd mix whom we love dearly and have been a part of our family for 3 and 1.5 years, respectively. We regularly take them for extended walks around our peaceful suburban neighborhood as well as the occasional trip to the local dog park.

I ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

Any health issues that require special attention?
Friendly with other dogs?
Any aggressive tendencies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brian's Pets

Gus

Chow Chow, English Shepherd, and Shiba Inu
3 years old, 40 lbs.

Tony

Dachshund and Rat Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Brian watches your pet

Typically around my suburban neighborhood (Manayunk/Wissahickon area), or even on the Wissahickon River Trail (not as much during tick season though). Always up for a jogging partner if your companion is into that sort of thing.

In Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.