House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Mark W.
Mark W.
Jun 15, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using the app. New to the area and our dogs have never been left without family. Brian responded right away to my request. He asked ahead of time if there was anything he could do. He showed up when expected and our dogs were content when we got home. We had significant anxiety but realized it was unnecessary.

Brian D.
Brian D.

About Brian

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Easy going and trail/park exploring

Hello, I'm a UW architecture and landscape architecture graduate student. I'm a nature lover and an urban designer. I grew up with Dalmatians and black labs. My favorite is probably German Sheppard. You're dogs give me a nice break from school work. I'm very comfortable dogs and then with me. I really enjoy relaxed dogs more than the energetic ones. I'll be more than happy to take a walk around the neighborhood or pet sit ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

Just give me any helpful tips about what your dogs likes and doesn't like. I like bigger dogs, like labs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brian watches your pet

I've only lived in the triangle for a year and a half so I want to explore the greenway trails and parks around the triangle with the dog walks. I live near Shelly Lake in NW Raleigh and love soaking up the views there. I did cross country running as a teenager and the forest is one of my favorite environments.

Brian's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.