Brian C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brian's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Brian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Molly V.
Molly V.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian was great to work with! My dog seems like she had a great time! This was our first time using rover and Brian eased all our worries and sent us pictures of our pup! Will definitely have him watch our girl again!

Brian C.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

This couple takes better care of my dogs than I do!!! Just PHENOMENAL!!!

Brian C.
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Brian and family have been a lifesaver. We have a large Husky puppy who is a little hard to handle. He has welcomed him into their home with open arms. I feel he is helping with training him. He plays with their dogs and is tired when he gets home. I have several more dates already scheduled!

Brian C.

About Brian

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Home almost all day, fenced yard

I am an avid dog lover. I have 3 large dogs that i am firmly attached to. I enjoy walking them and training them every day. I have a nice home with a large fenced in back yard. Plenty of room to play. Your dogs will be taken care of like my three big babies are. I am home almost all day, family is home almost all day. I have 2 kids that will make ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences! As long as your dog gets along with my dogs then I am fine. Defiantly would prefer house trained dogs but I can work with that. I need to know if your dogs are being treated for fleas, don't want that problem. I also require a meet and greet to make sure dogs are compatible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brian's Pets

Mellow

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

ziva

French Bulldog
6 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Mattie

PitBull Mix
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brian watches your pet

I love taking my dogs on long walks around CNU and the Mariners Museum. What dog doesn't love to go to the beach!

In Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.