Brian B.

Brian B.

Georgetown, ON

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brian was a great walker! My dog liked him right away and gave him solid exercise. I would completely recommend entrusting him with your furries!

Brian B.
Brian B.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Jul 2, 2018

Brian is so great with my dog and definitely the only one I trust to watch her! She’s very shy and temperamental and takes a really long time to warm up to anyone, but with Brian’s patience and kind nature, she became his best bud in no time! She gets excited when she sees him and that gives me the peace of mind that she’s left in good hands!

Brian B.
Brian B.
Denis B.
Denis B.
Jul 2, 2018

Brian and Daisy what a pair.

Siren can never be replaced but Daisy has filled the emptiness in Brian’s life.

For the last seven years Brian has lead the charge on walking feeding bathing and vaccinations for his best friend. They sleep together most nights and love naps during the day.

Your dogs in good hands.

Brian B.
Brian B.

About Brian

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enjoy walking and jogging with dogs

Hi my name is Brian and I'm 21 years old. I currently live in Georgetown. I work as a Part-Time Guest Service Representative and I'm going to school for concept art and design. I currently work another job part time therefore I will be providing these services on days that I have off. I am usually available during Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday. I may be available after my shifts at my other job as ...

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.