Bri P.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host 1 dog per night.
Bri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bri's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Bri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Greg A.
Greg A.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

She did an amazing job looking after our dog. She was so nice and sent pictures throughout the week. It was really nice of her. We definitely recommend her as a dog-sitter.

Bri P.
Adrienne T.
Adrienne T.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Bri continues to be our #1 go to. She is sweet, fun, and loves our pup! She even sent him home with. Christmas present.

Bri P.
Scott C.
Scott C.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Very responsive and sent us lots of updates. Our pup seemed to have fun!

Bri P.

About Bri

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, active dog mom!

Give your baby the vacation they deserve! I have high energy babies so I understand playful pups. I've raised my cute border collie so I'm very good with puppy's! I believe in positive reinforcement for pooches and dogs are allowed on furniture for cuddling. We go to dog parks at least twice a week so your dog will be socialized unless you otherwise state not.

I work up the street for only four hours and ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

What special needs does your fur baby have? Behavioral problems? Are you alright with them being on the furniture? How are they with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bri's Pets

Bucky

Australian Shepherd
4 years old, 45 lbs.

Jack

Border Collie and Mixed
5 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Bri watches your pet

We do walks around my area but also up the hill and around parks. We do go to Tanner Park often and I sometimes visit Liberty Park and the dog park right next to it.

In Bri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.