Bri G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$17
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host 1 dog per night.
Bri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Oct 16, 2018

My name is Rebecca Purgai and have been friends with Bri for over ten years now.
They are absolutely amazing with animals. They have had dogs, cats, lizards, snakes, and rats.
Their dogs were obedient and well trained and they loved nothing more than to hang around animals of all kinds. It’s both therapeutic for them and a career path they’ve always wanted, well before I had even known Bri.
I think they ...

Bri G.
Bri G.
Julie G.
Julie G.
Aug 2, 2018

Bri is a very responsible person and animals just love her. She has grown up with dogs, cats, a horse, rats, lizards and is great with them. She has something that animals just gravitate towards. Definitely trust her with my animals!

Bri G.
Bri G.
Selena J.
Selena J.
Aug 26, 2016

I've known Bri for a couple years now and they are an animal lover, through and through. They take care of their own dogs (and a couple reptiles!), and they actively fight for animal welfare. Your dogs will be sure to love Bri and be happy to be taken care of by them!

Bri G.
Bri G.

About Bri

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced animal caretaker

Hello, my name is Bri!
I have many, many years of animal care under my belt, around 12+ years. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages, and I'm comfortable with them all. I have raised several puppies and have taken care of elder dogs. I am experienced with cats as well; having raised several kittens. I also have experience with reptiles/lizards, birds, fish, and small mammals.

While I do not have ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

I'd like to meet the dog beforehand just to make sure we get along! I'm fine with all breeds/sizes.
If the dog is staying the night or for doggie daycare, I need to make sure they get along with my two dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Bri's Pets

Guinness

Labrador Retriever
9 years old, 90 lbs.

When Bri watches your pet

Walking! Tug-of-war! Cuddles! Fetch! Running! Enjoying a good bone. What more can you ask for?

In Bri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.