Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bri's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Bri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


4 Reviews

Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

So glad to have found Bri. She is professional and so sweet with our dogs. She made me feel that our house and dogs were in great hands. It was our first time using this service and i will definitely call her again. She sent informative updates and beautiful pics!

Bri B.
Sandy M.
Sandy M.
Jul 19, 2018

Bri watched our dog, Logan, for 2 weeks while we were on vacation. For some background, Logan is an anxious dog who does not like to be away from us or home at all. Bri was so great with him and really made him feel safe and comfortable. He usually doesn’t eat when away from home, but he finished almost all of the food we supplied which was incredible. By the time we came ...

Bri B.
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Jul 16, 2018

Bri is one of the best dog moms I have seen. She was raised with medium-large sized dogs with a range of temperaments, and she’s very sweet and patient with every dog she meets. Bri loves each dog as if they were her own, and because of that, I would 100% trust her to take care of my dogs and recommend her as a sitter/walker. She is reliable and caring!

Bri B.

About Bri

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We treat your dog like family. <3

I am a clinical pharmacist that truly believes dogs are a "man's best friend". I grew up with 4 boxers, a cat, 2 hamsters, 2 gerbils, 2 degus, and a sugar glider--so I am very experienced in pet care and do not discriminate against any of our furry friends. I currently have a 2 year old female boxer, who is a therapy dog at my hospital to volunteer. She is such a love, and gets ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to know more about:
-the dog's temperament (with humans and other dogs)
-food preferences/allergies
-activity level

I would also suggest to set up a meet and greet prior to first full daycare appointment to allow you to become comfortable with me, answer any questions, and allow your dog to meet their buddy, Luna, for the day. This is only for daycare or boarding, not walks or check-ins.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bri's Pets


2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Bri watches your pet

In Bri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.