Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brett can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brett can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Lewis M.
Lewis M.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brett was very nice about everything, after bringing over Bella and her stuff, a few minutes and Brett was ready to go. Bella seemed to have a good time,Brett shared some pictures of her during the time. I recommend Brett. He was doing some remodeling, but it didn’t seem to interfere.

Brett S.
Brett S.
Dominic M.
Dominic M.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

My Basset Hound Fred, seemed to like Bret. I look forward to letting him watch Fred again.

Brett S.
Brett S.
Seth G.
Seth G.
Mar 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Brett was great with Molly, who really enjoyed her stay. I got regular photo updates while I was gone, which always made me happy to see she was having fun! Brett was also able to accommodate a last minute change in my travel plans, which was a life saver. I would highly recommend his services.

Brett S.
Brett S.

About Brett

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawesome Care Dog Sitting

I love all kinds of animals! Dogs, cats, turtles, snakes, birds, etc...

I work from home 90% of the work week, so I can plan my schedule around your dogs needs and your dog will get lots of attention.

Why I love dog sitting
When I was a 11 we got my buddy Rocky. I remember when he used to fit in my baseball glove. He's traveled all over and did so much. In 2013 ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

Any older dogs with hip problems may not like it here, because to get out to the yard and field behind my house, there are a lot of steps.

Greyhounds, whippets, and cocker spaniels are the dog breeds I know the most about, but I am knowable about many other breeds.

I like dogs that are good communicators about what they want and need.

I own 2 crates (one medium and one large), so if your dog is one that should be crated, there is no need to bring a crate, if he/she fits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brett's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brett's Pets

Claire

Beagle and Whippet
6 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.