Brett S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brett can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Adriana R.
Adriana R.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

It was the first time I used Rover so I was a little bit skeptical, but after the walk with Brett my dog came home very happy. Brett also sent me pictures of the walk and made it a bit longer of what I paid for. I fully recommend Brett.

Brett S.
Brett S.
Adriana R.
Adriana R.
Oct 12, 2018

Brett is one of the very few people I would trust with my dog. He has watched Cookie several times and my baby always comes back home happy. He takes care of Cookie like it was his own dog. I can guarantee you that your dog will be happy and safe in Brett's hands.

Brett S.
Brett S.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Oct 8, 2018

Brett has been a dog lover his entire life. Growing up he always had dogs and even as a youth he took the responsibility of caring for the family pets. As an adult he has two dog of his own for which he provides excellent care, attention, and grooming. I would have no problem having Brett care for any pet knowing they would be safe and secure with him.

Brett S.
Brett S.

About Brett

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Call me Mr. Dog

First off your dog must love other dogs and be socialized as we have two dogs of our own. There is Einstein, our super friendly and stubborn basset hound. There is also Cookie, our friendly and very smart poodle/bichon. My availability does fluctuate week to week as I do work another part-time job so I am not available on a day to day basis. A little about me: I am originally from Alaska, as ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

Is your dog socialized? This is a MUST as we have two dogs of our own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Brett's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brett's Pets

Einstein

Basset Hound
6 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Cookie

Poodle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brett watches your pet

In Brett's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brett's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.