(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brett can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brett can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brett's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Gloria O.
Gloria O.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

POOGIE was happy with Brett family, he enjoyed the back yard, playing with Brett’s dog and her children, look so happy to stay with them

Brett H.
Eric S.
Eric S.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Brett and her family took wonderful care of our dog, played lots of fetch, and sent fun photo updates. Hoping they'll be available the next time we're out of town!

Brett H.
Paula J.
Paula J.
Apr 7, 2019

Brett is the best pet parent of her own beautiful rescue dog. Her concern for her pet's well being extends to every aspect of the pup's life. From exercise, health, nutrition and affection, her dog is loved and we'll cared for. She is an excellent caregiver and loves pets. She will take care of your dog with the same care and attention to his or her needs. I recommend her highly.

Brett H.

About Brett

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's 2nd best friend

I am a doggy mama who loves animals of all kinds. I have been taking care of animals since I was a small child: horses, chickens, cats, rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs and of course, dogs. I love dog walks and take my own dog at least a mile each day, but often much longer. We love to go on hikes to explore (and smell) new places. My dog loves to play with other dogs and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brett's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brett's Pets

Archie

Portuguese Water Dog
11 years, 8 months old, 55 lbs.

When Brett watches your pet

We will definitely walk around the neighborhood. We usually go about a mile per walk. Sometimes we go hiking in the woods as well.

In Brett's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brett's Neighborhood

Brett's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.