House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Elena S.
Elena S.
Apr 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Brett was amazing with my little girl Nina, she sent me pictures every single day. For a moment I thought Nina had forgotten about me since she was having so much fun! Great petsitter! Will definitely get Brett again if I ever decide to leave Nina again haha!

Brett H.
Brett H.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Apr 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Brett was a total lifesaver with Layla! Layla is a sweet but shy rescue pup, and Brett completely rolled with it, all the way down to coming to pick Layla up super early in the morning from my roommate while I was away. Layla loved Brett's pup and Brett was wonderful at sending photo updates to ease my worried mind. She was also very laid back about pick-up time and had everything packed and ready ...

Brett H.
Brett H.
Alondra W.
Alondra W.
Dec 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Brett was so wonderful! She took Walter to the park and sent me pictures of him so that I wouldn't miss him so much. Thanks Brett!!

Brett H.
Thank you! Walter was such a great house guest!
Brett H.

About Brett

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Yoga Teacher who LOVES dogs!

Hello! I have never lived a day in my life without a dog, seriously! I have grown up with St. Bernards, Great Danes, Labs, Frenchies and any mix in between. I love taking dogs to Zilker Park and especially to the Greenbelt! I live near Bull Creek so I love hiking there with pups. I also have a dog park at my apartment complex so they can run and play! I truly wish I could ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

I would prefer but am not limited to small breeds. I would like to know how they act around other animals and if they have trust issues with people. I would also like to know if they are potty trained and I have a crate if the owner prefers that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brett watches your pet

There is a small dog park at my apartment complex, long walks in Hyde Park, treats (if owner permits) and bonding with my French, Morrison. I try to take my dog to Zilker once a week, so that could be apart of the stay as well!

Brett's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.