Brett and Sandra H.

Brett and Sandra H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brett and Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brett and Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
41 Reviews

Dahlene D.
Dahlene D.
February 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brett, Sandra and Jack (their standard poodle) were very welcoming and friendly. They kept Maggie over night while we attended a wedding and over night. We appreciated their hospitality to our Maggie. Thanks again, Brett, Sandra and Jack you have us peace of mind! I would highly recommend them.

Brett and Sandra H.
Brett and Sandra H.
Ann Y.
Ann Y.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the very first time I used and I could not be any more pleased. I decided at the last minute that I did not want to leave my "babies" in a kennel, so after reading Brett and Sandra's reviews online, I booked their stay. I was relieved to find out that Brett and Sandra's home was very clean and inviting. They sent me pictures often and I could tell from the ...

Brett and Sandra H.
Brett and Sandra H.
John V.
John V.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Great. Good kind dog lovers who were knowledgeable. I loved the photos they sent me. They helped make our short vacation possible.

Brett and Sandra H.
Brett and Sandra H.

About Brett and Sandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Your Dog, Our Place, No Problem

Experienced and caring dog owners provide care for your dog in a quiet condominium near the village. While your dog is here, he or she is treated like part of the family. It's open and roomy, with plenty of room for your pet to curl up in the sun and snooze, stretch out, or just wander about. Close to a dog park and the beach if you want off the leash exercise, and easy long ...

What Brett and Sandra would like to know about your dog

If we can schedule a meet and greet to let your dog meet ours, that should let us know if this will work for all involved. Jack's a social 50 pound standard Poodle who loves to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brett and Sandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brett and Sandra's Pets


5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.