Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brent can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brent can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Amy C.
Amy C.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Moose and Lexi had a great time. They love getting to see maggie and jj as well. //

Brent C.
Brent C.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Oct 24, 2017

We have always had wild, large dogs. Most people say let us know if you need help with them out of politeness. But not Brent and Jennifer. They are always sincerely interested in helping and love our dogs like they were their own. The dogs have always taken to them instantly. We know that when Brent and Jennifer offer to take care of our dogs, they really want to and love doing it. We are ...

Brent C.
Brent C.

About Brent

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks Large Yard Quiet House

Call me a full time dog dad. My wife (Jennifer) and I (Brent) live in Rock Hill, SC and have two senior dogs that get daily walks and too much attention. We have future plans to open our own boarding business but in the meantime I'd love to spoil your dog as much as mine. We have a lot of space, and no kids. There's plenty of hanging out in the fenced-yard and chilling on ...

What Brent would like to know about your dog

The basics... Bad habits? Things that scare them? Where do they sleep? How are they on a leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brent's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brent's Pets

JJ

Mixed, Rat Terrier, and Shih Tzu
11 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Maggie

Dachshund and Mixed
10 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.