Brenda V.

North Long Beach, Long Beach, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda and her husband were so thoughtful, kind, and easy to work with. I felt completely at ease knowing they were taking care of our beloved doggies. We look forward to using them again!

Brenda V.
Aw Thank you very much Rebecca! Carlos and Cassie were so fun to have around. They are sweet and playful ...
Brenda V.
Rakhi W.
Rakhi W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

They took care of Guppee really well. This was my first time using Rover and everything went smoothly. They sent me pictures and videos of Guppee throughout the day that gave me peace of mind. I will use them again for my next trip.

Brenda V.
Aw thank you Rakhi! Guppee is absolutely a joy to have. She is the sweetest. She is definitely welcome back ...
Brenda V.
Ana R.
Ana R.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mia had a great stay as always! She was taken care of and we got updates of her stay.

Brenda V.
Thank you Ana. Mia is always a pleasure to watch. Wicket misses her when she leaves. She is always welcomed.
Brenda V.

About Brenda

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun and loving dog parents.

Sean and I are husband and wife and we have 2 shih tzu babies ourselves. We have a house with a large backyard for our babies to play around in. Together we both have had dogs for 35+ years and we treat them like we would our own kids. We have also taken care of our friends dog while they were out of town. My husband works from home and I work close to home ...

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Nippett

Shih Tzu
8 years old, 16 lbs.

Wicket

Shih Tzu
4 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.