Brenda T.

Brenda T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Margaret K.
Margaret K.
Sep 7, 2016
Verified Stay

The best care ever! My girls love staying with Brenda.

Brenda T.
Brenda T.
Lori R.
Lori R.
Aug 3, 2016
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving Sam with Brenda. She was friendly and very accommodating . She has two adorable dogs that welcomed Sam and seem to really get along. I would give her ??
up!

Brenda T.
Brenda T.
Dana Y.
Dana Y.
Jul 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Brenda did a great job keeping our pug while we were away for 10 days. She sent us photos and updates throughout our trip. I will definitely use her again and would highly recommend her.

Brenda T.
Brenda T.

About Brenda

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog care in my home.

I have always had a love for Animals, particularly dogs. My late husband and I always had a dog as well.
I find so much comfort, pleasure and contentment being with dogs. I look forward to each opportunity in meeting new fur babies to care for.

I have been taking care of other family members dogs whether it be while on vacation or business trip for over 5 years. I am looking forward in starting ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

I have two small dogs who love other dogs no matter what size. For the protection of other dogs, I am not able to take care of a dog that has aggressive behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Buddy

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Maddie

Standard Schnauzer
11 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.