Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brenda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Ketan K.
Ketan K.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

All I can say is Thank you very much. Being a first time pet owner with a 3 month old puppy I was very skeptical to have my puppy sleep over at someone else's place. Right from the first call to meet and greet to having my 3 month old puppy staying over at Brenda's place everything was very smooth. When we first met her she made us feel comfortable by explaining the entire process ...

Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Robin S.
Robin S.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda was awesome! She made us feel very comfortable leaving our 15 year old Shih poo and 10 month silky terrier. we met with her a few times prior to our vacation to ensure Charlie, the shih poo was comfortable. We left for five days and was updated every morning and was sent pictures! When we picked her up she had given Brooke bath and smelled great! Will be using her again soon.

Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Susan T.
Susan T.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda is outstanding! Zoe takes a little while to warm up to people, but took to Brenda quickly. She has a calm caring approach to dogs and puts them at ease. I can’t say enough about what a positive experience Zoe had.

Brenda R.
Brenda R.

About Brenda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Your Pet Like My Own

Hello there my name is Brenda. Loving and taking care of dogs is one of my biggest passion and I'm really excited to be part of the Rover Family. I have been taking care of dogs from family and friends for many years so why not take care of yours? As a pet owner myself I know the importance of finding a trustworthy place with quality service for my two pets. If you're like me ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any aggression problems? Any special care, allergies or medications? What is their typical daily schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Ginger

Cockapoo
11 years, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Macho

Chihuahua
4 years, 5 mo. old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.