Brenda O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brenda's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Brenda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Matthew K.
Matthew K.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda watches our dog and cat every now and then and loves to hang out with their buddies at doggie day care.... we use Brendas services for longer term stays and vacations and they take amazing care of them.... will use again, thanks so much!

Brenda O.
Matthew K.
Matthew K.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda is awesome, takes lots of photos, is very communicative, and im pretty sure my animals love to hang out with Brenda at their home and play with their doggie friends!

Brenda O.
Morris F.
Morris F.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda was absolutely amazing! This was our first time boarding our pup and we were worried about how she would handle being away from us - she had a blast! Brenda sent us pics and videos throughout the days and even gave our fur baby a bath before we picked her up. Thank you Brenda for alleviating our worries and taking such wonderful care of our puppy!

Brenda O.

About Brenda

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible pet lover 1/3 acre yard

I love to talk to my animals. Give them lots of scratches and exercise. Walks and playing in our big yard is always a given. I make them part of the family. Comfortable and have the food and water needs always met. I even make my own organic dog treats (if it's okay for them to have). If your dogs loves baths, then this is the place :) i love giving dogs a good scrub ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Would like to know about their health, temperament, and what you normally do for your special dog daily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Louis

Parson Russell Terrier
3 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

Red

Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 1 month old, 6 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

We have a big yard so dogs have a lot of space to run and great places in the shade to take naps. Most walks will be around the neighborhood and to the park. My dog loves to swing on the swing set :)

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

Brenda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.