Brenda O.

Brenda O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Brenda

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have a large yard fenced.

My first dog was a poodle of 6 years.
I'm used to little dogs (Yorkipoo only) sorry
I do not deal well with bigger dogs
(pit bulls, Dobermans & Rottweilers.) & so on.
I trained my poodle, how to stay, how to go outside instead of inside to take care of his business.
I care for other dogs of family members and Friends. The only pet that I experience illness with was my own, which ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Do he or her have all the shots? do he or her have any fears? do he or her have allergic to anything? what's his or her likes, or his or her dislikes. I prefer Yorkipoo's. Only

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brenda watches your pet

Walking, playing with the balls, & toys, if he or she have a favorite ball I recommend they bring it or blanket or bed, dogs feel comfortable with things they know and familiarize with it, it make them feel comfortable when you bring a dog to someone else's home.
To bring a piece of home with him or her make it easier for them to stay, and comfortable. That's what's more important to me for them.

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.