Brenda J.

Brenda J.

West San Jose, San Jose

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Casey P.
Casey P.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda was so accommodating to take our Bailey on short notice for a multi-week booking after a pressing family issue occurred, and our elder 16-yo statesman Whippet was immediately a welcome match and member of their household. Brenda made every comfort for Bailey and he luxuriated in their care, as evidenced by the plentiful pictures every day. Expect Brenda to take in your pet with the same love and affection!

Brenda J.
Brenda J.
Gonzalo L.
Gonzalo L.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went great, she send pictured & videos that ease my daughter concerns.

Brenda J.
Brenda J.
Lisa O.
Lisa O.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda is super responsive and overall awesome!! She sent lots pics and vids throughout the day of Cha Cha so can still be apart of her day. Also, Cha Cha made new friends with Brenda's dogs, Fiona and Apple, and had a blast with them. Cha Cha is looking forward to her next visit/stay!!

Brenda J.
Brenda J.

About Brenda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I Love All Dogs

Attention All: PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE And ONLY proceed with Your BOOKING and PAYMENT if you are interested. Thank you for your time and understanding in advance very much.

My husband and I love dogs very much. We live in a GATED APARTMENT near the famous Santana Row area of San Jose with our 2 very playful,sweet and HARMLESS small Dogs APPLE & FIONA. We passed all BACKGROUND CHECK as well as all ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Medical & paperwork records

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Fiona

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Apple

West Highland White Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

Playing with us or my two phenomenal but very small dogs. Walking with us whenever needed.

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.