House Sitting

in your home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Aidan S.
Aidan S.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda is amazing with our two dogs. Period.

Brenda E.
Brenda E.
Megan G.
Megan G.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This is Harpers third stay with Brenda. He ran right up to her and cried to get into her house to play with the toys. Didn’t even care that I was leaving. He loves her so much and she takes such good care of him. I’m so thankful for Brenda and the care she gives my monkey.

Brenda E.
Brenda E.
Tracie A.
Tracie A.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lola & Mia had a great first afternoon hanging out with Brenda. They came home and put their selves to bed after a day outside in the yard. It took alot to convince their fur daddy to leave them with someone, but I think we found someone we can trust to take care of our high maintenance girls. Brenda made us feel better throughout the day with pictures and updates explained in a way that ...

Brenda E.
Brenda E.

About Brenda

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Intuitive & Experienced Pet Care

Hi, I'm Brenda! :)
I'm originally from Edmonton where I grew up with a family dog, who sparked my passion for animals. I started off working in doggie daycares after high school and when I moved to Vancouver a few years later, I got my diploma for Veterinary Office Assistance, and got experience and valuable skills working at a veterinary clinic. I spent three years in Vancouver where I started my pet services business, and now ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Big dogs are my favourite, but I welcome furry friends of all sizes and breeds. I require all pets to be fixed if over 1 year of age. I have looked after many kinds of dogs from a 3 month old Pomsky puppy, to an grumpy old pitbull, to a large lazy English Mastiff , and even a large energetic Greyhound.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brenda watches your pet

I live only a 20-minute walk away from Jackie Parker Park where there is a beautiful off leash area, and if the dogs are socialized, up to date on vaccines, and licenced, I would LOVE to take your pup to the dog park. I also live very close to a ravine with some great off leash trails as well. I love being outdoors and letting dogs have freedom and fun in their environment, so spending as much time outside with them is high on my priority list.
If the dog likes to be stimulated mentally, then I love to test their brain and see what tricks they know and try to teach them new tricks if they are willing. I taught my last dog how to play hide and seek with his toys around the house!

Brenda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.