Brenda B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host 1 dog per night.
Brenda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Patrick D.
Patrick D.
Jul 4, 2018

Brenda has walked both my dogs a golden lab retriever and a chow chow. She is kind, caring and has been dogs around her whole life. I would have no problem recommending Brenda to care for anyones dog.

Brenda B.
Brenda B.

About Brenda

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Working from home <3 walk buddy!

Hi, My name is Brenda. I work primarily from my lap top as a graphics designer. I live in a townhouse with a giant fenced courtyard right off my bedroom downtown. I also live close to the sea wall. If I were to care for your pup, I often take them to visit my retired mother in Burnaby who also adores dogs! Sadly she is too ill to care for her own companion full time ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they had any serious aggression or destruction tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brenda watches your pet

Walks, play sessions with my family, sitting on a coffee shop patio, playtime in the park, naps on the sofa

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.