Bree D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bree can host 1 dog per night.
Bree can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Angela L.
Angela L.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Bree was an awesome sitter!! She sent me pictures and kept me up to date on how Duchess was doing. My puppy seemed super happy to have Bree watch her.

Bree D.
Bree D.
Kasie H.
Kasie H.
Sep 6, 2018

Fantastic with my dogs. She has watched my older dog about a dozen times and he has enjoyed it so much. They have a fully enclosed backyard for them to run around in.

Bree D.
Bree D.
Katherine D.
Katherine D.
Jul 1, 2018

Bree D. is my go to when I need someone for my baby. She listens to what my dog needs and provides the personal care I want for my dog. She is great!

Bree D.
Bree D.

About Bree

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving, Stay at Home Mom.

We're a dog loving family! We often take in our friends dogs, and decided that we should offer our home to others that need the service as well. We have one dog, a vocal six year old schnauzer, named Ollie. We also have central air for those scorching Utah summers, a medium sized dog door so your pooch can have access to the potty at any time, and a fenced back yard. When staying at ...

What Bree would like to know about your dog

Under no circumstances will we look after a dog that is continually aggressive towards our dog, our children, or ourselves.
If your dog does not like young kids, I need to know ASAP, we have young kids that visit our home, and are in the neighborhood. Your dog will not be left unsupervised with them, as per Rover guidelines, but it's nice to know if I need to separate them from the kids for any reason.
What kind of treats do they like?
Potty trained?
Are they destructive if left alone?
Please provide a crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Bree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bree's Pets

Ollie

Miniature Schnauzer and Standard Schnauzer
6 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Bree watches your pet

If it's not too hot or cold out, we can go on walks around the block, or up to the local park. We are home bodies, and so being calm and lazy is usually how things go. We do have a good back yard that is awesome to play fetch in as well!

In Bree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.