Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bree can host up to 15 dogs per night.
Bree can host up to 15 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bree's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Bree is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Sahar I.
Sahar I.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I recently came across Bree on rover, this being my first time ever sending my cats to daycare and Bree did an incredible job. She was so professional and caring with my pets. They truly loved

Bree C.
Zane S.
Zane S.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Couldn’t be happier with the stay. Great communication, Bree kept the dogs socialized, active and happy throughout. The report card at the end was a really special touch. So glad to be able to read about his stay in detail. Mars and I are definitely excited to come back again :)

Bree C.
Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Bree did a wonderful job with Toast. I wasn't able to drop off or pick up our dog, but my husband was really impressed with Bree and felt that she cared for him well. She sent us photos of him. She also had other dogs staying with her and Toast made some friends so that was great. Bree is SUPER responsive. I'll be looking for her to dog sit for us again.

Bree C.

About Bree

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Believe in the Power of Pawsome

Not many people can say that they actively changed careers to be more involved with animals, but that’s exactly what I did and I’ve never been happier. It all started with adopting Luckie, my seven-month old blue pitbull who rescued me…and not the other way around! It was a trying time in my life and the moment I locked eyes with this pup who desperately needed someone to love and care for him, I knew ...

What Bree would like to know about your dog

Please let me know your pup’s size, breed, activity level, dietary needs, grooming needs, vaccination status, social level, and how long you expect to need boarding services.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bree's Pets

Luckie

PitBull Mix
1 year old, 30 lbs.

When Bree watches your pet

Since I have established The Collar Club, I have dedicated the lower level of my home to dogs, complete with a dedicated grooming station. I am also in the process of purchasing the lot up the street to convert it into a dog run. My house currently has comfy crates, dividers, play pens and tons of toys to fit all the pups’ needs.

My favorite place to walk is up to the park on 63rdand Cobbs. I lock the tennis courts for safety and let the dogs off so we can run and play fetch. I haven’t met a dog yet that didn’t love this!

In Bree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bree's Service Area

Bree's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.