Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breanne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Ken N.
Ken N.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne is exceptional. She is a true professional that immediately inspires trust and confidence. My dog loves going on walks with her! I highly recommend Breanne to anyone.

Breanne M.
Breanne M.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne was absolutely wonderful and I am so happy with all of her care for my pup! She sent me updates frequently along with picture which eased my anxiety about being away. She was caring, flexible, responsive, and professional. I would highly recommend her to pet owners needing dog boarding!!

Breanne M.
Thanks Lindsey! We loved taking care of Pete! Look forward to seeing him again soon ?
Breanne M.
Dustin P.
Dustin P.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne was available in very short notice and more than willing to swing by to let my 2 dogs out when I was gone for work for an extensive amount of time. Thankful for her to be there when I needed someone to take care of my pooches when I was unable to. She let me know when she was in her way, when she got there, and when she left. She messaged me pictures ...

Breanne M.
It was my pleasure!!
Breanne M.

About Breanne

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

RN, animal lover, & your dogs BFF!

I know how special pets are, because I know they are a part of your family ❤️. I have been a dog owner since before I could even remember... Once I was old enough, I fostered dogs of all ages, including those very young (1 week) and the very old. I have been trusted to care for many animals over the years.

I currently have two dogs, both of which I have rescued; one being a ...

What Breanne would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other dogs?

Do they need to be caged during the night? I can provide one large metal crate.

Are there any special dog foods or treats they will need? Foods to avoid?

Is there anything I need to be aware of while having the dog in my home (do they chew pillows, prone to accidents, need medications/special care, bite, need to be separated during feedings, etc)?

Are they up to date on vaccines? Will require proof before stays in my home as I have dogs of my own :)

How often do they need to be let out to go potty? (during day and night)

What times of day are they normally fed?

What time do you plan on dropping them off and picking them up? Estimation preferred! ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanne's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Sadie

Poodle
13 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Breanne watches your pet

Dog walks, cuddles, treats, and play-time in the backyard!

In Breanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.