Breanna R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Breanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
7 Reviews

Liz S.
Liz S.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog liked her right away! She was great.

Breanna R.
Ja'Net H.
Ja'Net H.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice & sociable. I will definitely recommend her.

Breanna R.
lawanda h.
lawanda h.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

During an overnight trip Breanna made 2 visits to our fur child. i felt as ease while away as she communicated during our meet/greet that she was very familar with only fur babies and how spoiled they can be. i will be booking her in the future.

Breanna R.

About Breanna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We play all day, so you can lay!

I have had a love for dogs all my life. All shapes and sizes too! I am available every Tuesday and Wednesday from 8am-6pm and Thursday evenings after 6pm and also pretty open on the weekends. You can text or call me to get in touch. I have trained multiple dogs and enjoy teaching dogs new tricks. I have had multiple dogs since I was younger ranging from a Shih tzu, Manchester terrier, to a ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

House broken?
Do they love people? Other dogs?
Are they scared of anything, like materials or loud noises?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets


American Pit Bull Terrier, Boxer, and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

I have 3 parks around my house that I could take the dogs to. And also I frequent dog parks if that is something the owner would allow me to go.

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Breanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.