Breanna L.

Breanna L.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Breanna

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks and active lifestyle

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. I have the experience of working at a vet clinic. I make time for each of my pets to make sure they are all cared for. I will make my schedule work for each pet and make sure they are cared for to the best of my ability. I try to be as flexible with availability as I can with my work schedule. I have a ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their age and what the day to day schedule for the pet looks like. Is there is any meds. Do they get alone with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Kaci

American Pit Bull Terrier and Mixed
3 years old, 54 lbs.

Tucker

Dalmatian
2 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.