Breanna K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Carlie W.
Carlie W.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Breanna is great! She truly loves what she does and takes great care of our dog Maverick. We are lucky we found her.

Breanna K.
Breanna K.
Donna O.
Donna O.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was great! This was our first time using Rover and we will definitely use Rover, and hopefully Breanna, again. We came home to two happy, resting dogs and appreciated the care they got and the communications we got before, during and after Breanna checked on them.

Breanna K.
Breanna K.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was great. She was very quick to answer my questions and flexible when it came to meeting my pup before booking a visit. She listened to all my instructions and overly detailed information. :) She even made mention of some of the "games/tools" I showed her in the Rover Card. She came for my pups walk in the requested time and sent pictures. I would certainly recommend her!

Breanna K.
Breanna K.

About Breanna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pups new best friend!

Hello fur moms & dads!
I have been a dog lover/owner my whole life! I currently have 2 dogs of my own - a Frenchie named Rogen and a Puggle named Todd :) I consider them my children - they are my absolute whole world! We enjoy daily walks where we get to meet other neighborhood doggies, playing fetch/tug-of-war or anything involving squeaky toys, car rides with the windows down (their favorite thing in the world ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

BOARDING/DAYCARE:
1) When inquiring please provide a drop-off and pick-up time.
2) Please provide me with their vet info in case something does happen.
3) All vaccinations for the pups have to be up to date and are able to provide documentation.
4) I do not accept any pups with aggression/anxiety issues. All pups staying with me must get along well with others pups :)
5) All pups must be potty trained.
6) Any special needs your pup has or any other information you need me to know.

**Please note - I do NOT accept dogs bigger than 50 pounds for daycare/boarding!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Breanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Todd

Puggle
3 years old, 40 lbs.

Rogen

French Bulldog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

My apartment has a dog park so if your dog needs/loves to run then this would be perfect because my boyfriend and I frequently take our pups there to play fetch :)

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.