Breanna F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Varda M.
Varda M.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I picked Breanna in an emergency when my previous pet sitter didn’t work out. She responded very quickly and was ready to recieve my dogs within the hour. I was sent updates through out the day and she was very responsive to my texts/messages. Breanna and her household are true animal lovers and I couldn’t have picked a better option. I will be definite using her services in the future.

Breanna F.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna always takes great care of Molly. She is very flexible and Molly loves going there.

Breanna F.
Gabriella G.
Gabriella G.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna did such a wonderful job taking care of my dog! She made a point to send me pictures of Kona while I was away and was very good at communicating promptly. I would book with Breanna again! Thank you!!

Breanna F.

About Breanna

  • Verified Background Check

large yard home all the time

loving and caring person that will take in any animal and get them back to being healthy. take my animals on walks, took care of a dog that had skin problems. have a big yard to play in, took care of other animals besides dogs and cats, have found homes for rescued animals for free. took in all kinds of animals and helped them get better. just starting out my own business and very active ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

if they get along with all animals and kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Breanna's Pets


Shih Tzu
7 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

walks, play, enough yard to run around.

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.