Breanna C.

Breanna C.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommended as a doggy sitter!!! Breanna, Austin, Pearl and Duke welcomed Kobe from the second he walked in the door. I received lots of photos, videos and many encouraging updates putting MY separation anxiety at ease !!!! We will definitely be going back ❤️?

Breanna C.
Breanna C.
Brittany Y.
Brittany Y.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was an amazing host for duke! They took excellent care of him while we were gone for 5 days and always kept us update on how he was doing. Perfect house and backyard for a dog of any breed or size. I would recommend breanna to anyone living or passing through the area, your dog will be well taken care of!

Breanna C.
Breanna C.
Angela E.
Angela E.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy had a fantastic time with Breanna, Austin, Duke, and Pearl! Breanna sent a pic and a video of the dogs together. They got along very well and played a lot outside. Breanna was very easy to communicate with and very accommodating. I would definitely use her again!

Breanna C.
Breanna C.

About Breanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eat, Sleep, Play, Repeat!

I have had dogs all my life, of all different shapes, size, and temperaments. I am very easy going and get along with all dogs, making it my goal to understand, appreciate, and love any dog that I interact with.
I have two very friendly, loving dogs, Duke and Pearl. Duke is a 3 year old lab and Pearl is a 2 year old golden retriever. They get along extremely well with dogs and they ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

I would love to the know the following information about your dog!:
-I would like to know any rules, or jobs you have put in place with your dog.
-The age of your dog, breed, and gender.
- Frequency of walks
- IF your dog is crate trained, when your dog prefers being created (if at all)
- Things your dog enjoys.
- Things your dog does not enjoy (I.e. Loud noises, sleeping on the floor, other dogs, etc...)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Duke

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Pearl

Golden Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

I love being active and taking the dogs for frequent walks, playing outside in the backyard, throwing their favorite toy around, tug of war, hide and seek, and many more fun, engaging activities that I find all dogs truly enjoy when coming to my house! I also love to carry forward any tricks, rules, guidelines or jobs the pet owner has put in place so your furry friend returns with a big smile on his/her friendly face.

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.