Breanna B.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host 1 dog per night.
Breanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jenny V.
Jenny V.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Breanna took great care of my baby Bruce. She was friendly professional and I felt that he was safe and loved. Definitely recommend her:)

Breanna B.
Kassandra D.
Kassandra D.
Nov 18, 2018

Breanna is amazing! My husband and I had to take a quick overnight business trip to Las Vegas and she stepped in to help take care of my 65lb pit bull mix! He has separation anxiety so it helped us a lot he previously knew her. She very respectfully came to my house as many times and was previously requested to take Maxx to the bathroom and fed him when he needed fed. She works ...

Breanna B.

About Breanna

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Back yard & 2 pups to play with!

I am a dog owner of 2 very different dogs with two very different stories!
My specialty is in home visits! I pride myself in letting the dog feel safe and out of harms way when a stranger (me) comes into their home!
If you decide to board with me your pups are in for a fun time! I have two very friendly dogs they can play with all day! I live on family property ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences!
Is your dog potty trained?
How often do they have to go outside for the bathroom?
How often do they eat?
Any allergies?
Are they sick?
How are they with small dogs?
How are they with big dogs?
I have both.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Mike Rowe

Dachshund
4 years, 3 months old, 17 lbs.

Dakota

Australian Shepherd and Golden Retriever
1 year, 11 months old, 45 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

The dogs will be able to play off leash at our on sight dog park.
On the weekend we often go to balboa park or even Miramar lake to get a good walk in! (obviously with your permission)

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Breanna's Neighborhood

Breanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.