Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breana can host 1 dog per night.
Breana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Gina G.
Gina G.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We boarded our two-year-old golden retriever, Sophie, with Breana for a 10-day stay--only the second time Sophie had boarded anywhere and the longest she had been separated from us. From the pre-boarding meet-and-greet through our pick-up of Sophie, we found Breana very conscientious and a pleasure to work with. She sent us frequent photos of Sophie during her stay which helped with our pet-parent separation anxiety. Sophie and Breana's sweet lab, Olive, became fast friends--so ...

Breana K.
Breana K.
Danielle E.
Danielle E.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was an excellent petsitter for my dog Ruger. Her dog Olive got along very well with my Springer Spaniel

Breana K.
Breana K.
Anne F.
Anne F.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Breana was great, my dog loved going on walks with her! I would definitely use her again

Breana K.
Breana K.

About Breana

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Assistant.

I have a bachelors degree in Animal Science with a concentration in Animal Biology and Pre-vet. I am currently attending Michigan State University for veterinary school. I grew up with dogs, cats, horses, goats, and chickens. I have been working in a Veterinary Clinic as a Veterinary Assistant for the past 8 years. I'm more than comfortable giving medication to pets, as I have done this as part of my job title. I have a ...

What Breana would like to know about your dog

Any allergies, veterinary clinic contact, emergency human contact, daily routine, injuries, special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Breana's Pets

Olive

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

Stanley

Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Breana watches your pet

They can play all day in my fenced in backyard! We can go on walks around my neighborhood and visit the dog park on Abbot road or I also have a yearly pass to the dog park off Jolly road that my dog loves!

In Breana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Breana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.