BreAna A.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
BreAna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
BreAna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

BreAna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
BreAna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

36
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Emme K.
Emme K.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Breana did a wonderful job watching our two Yorkies for one week! She kept us updated with daily photos and made it very easy to communicate with her about our dogs’ needs or habits! Her home is cozy and inviting with lots of blankets for the dogs to snuggle into. We are so glad we found her!!

BreAna A.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

BreAna was great. The dogs warmed up to her in no time. I felt I could enjoy may vacation and not worry about them.

BreAna A.
Dino R.
Dino R.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

BreAna and this whole service was super easy. She couldn’t have been nicer and more accommodating. Her house was clean and seemed like a great environment for a furry friend. She sent pictures of our dog Maggie everyday, even walked her out to our car when we picked her up. We will definitely use Rover again and can only hope that BreAna will be available when we do. Great service!

BreAna A.

About BreAna

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's new best friend.

I love love love dogs. All dogs. Big or small. I will treat your pet as if they were my own children. I have one dog, and he is very friendly - never aggressive. I have a large fenced back yard that the dogs love to run and play in. I prefer for the dogs to sleep in a crate at night but I'm flexible on that. I can't wait to meet you and your ...

What BreAna would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive tendencies or injuries/health issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About BreAna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
BreAna's Pets

Bud

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 8 months old, 11 lbs.

Charlotte

Great Pyrenees and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

When BreAna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a quiet, very pet friendly neighborhood. Bud and I love taking walks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I prefer dogs to sleep in crates, but this is flexible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
During the week, I get off work at 5pm. I'll play and cuddle with your dog in the evenings before bed.

In BreAna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

BreAna's Neighborhood

BreAna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.