Bre S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bre's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Bre is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Hanna B.
Hanna B.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Bre did awesome with the dogs! My dogs are very shy and timid with new people but she was patient with them and took great care of them. She sent pictures, took care of the house, checked in on her lunch break, and regularly updated me with how they were doing. I would feel comfortable leaving my dogs with Bre any time!

Bre S.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We couldn’t have found a better person than Bre to take care of Pepper last several days while we visited our daughter in California. She was an amazing sitter and kept us updated with Pepper’s well-being during our trip. We were able to relax and enjoy our vacation knowing that Pepper was well taken care of. We will definitely call on Bre again if we need help next time! Thank you Bre!!

Bre S.
Eric P.
Eric P.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Did a great job with my Boston. Highly recommend.

Bre S.

About Bre

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Some Angels Choose Fur Instead

Dogs are a man's best friend and I would love to meet yours.
I am a 22 year old female college graduate who works full time but enjoys loving on dogs in my free time. I am available most weekends along with early morning and evenings after 5 for drop ins or dog sitting. I would love the chance to get to know you and your furry friend if you will allow me to. I ...

What Bre would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know typical behavior of the dogs I watch before I am assigned to watch or walk a dog just so I know what to expect before hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Bre watches your pet

I love going on hikes, walks, and trips to the lake. I am a very outdoor person but can spend a few nights in if your dog just wants a movie buddy.

Bre's Service Area

Bre's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.