Brandon H.

Brandon H.

Speer, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandon can host 1 dog per night.
Brandon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Megan D.
Megan D.
November 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Brandon H took fabulous care of my pup! Ollie instantly felt comfortable with Brandon and loved having Peanut as an adventure buddy for the weekend! He kept me up to date on all of the great hikes they took and how the two of them loved to pal around together. I would recommend Brandon H as a dog sitter and plan to call him next time I need help watching my dog.

 Brandon H.
Brandon H.
Kate B.
Kate B.
October 19, 2016
Verified Stay

We had a great experience sending our standard poodle Maya to stay with Brandon for a long weekend. Brandon was very communicative while we were away, sending photos every day and letting me know how Maya was doing. Brandon also took her on walks and a hike over the weekend, which is her favorite :) Thank you!

 Brandon H.
Brandon H.
Ben T.
Ben T.
October 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Brandon kept us updated throughout our dog's stay with pictures, etc...
He took good care of our dog, providing him plenty of walks and even a hike in the foothills.
Our dog seemed very content and happy during his stay and we will definitely book again!

 Brandon H.
Brandon H.

About Brandon

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peanut's Playhouse

Let your pup stay with me and be sure they'll have the time of their lives. They'll get lots of attention, all the walks they can handle, and a built-in best friend in my 8 year old beagle, Peanut. We have lots of toys to play with and treats to snack on.

In addition to frequently watching the dogs of friends and family, I've grown up caring for dogs and have been the primary caretaker ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandon's Pets

Peanut

Beagle
8 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.