Brandi T.

Brandi T.

Kaneohe, Kāne‘ohe, HI

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Mike N.
Mike N.
Aug 27, 2018

Brandi is a wonderful and caring person and these characteristics show best when she is around animals. I would highly recommend Brandi for anything you need for your dog.

Brandi T.
Brandi T.
Chase T.
Chase T.
Aug 26, 2018

Brandi has grown up around animals all her life. I can’t think of anyone that I know that loves animals the way Brandi does. If I was heading out of town I would feel great knowing my dog is being watched by Brandi.

Brandi T.
Brandi T.
Brittani M.
Brittani M.
Aug 26, 2018

Brandi is the most loving and caring person I have ever met. She thinks of everyone and everything before herself. I have never known someone to care for and care about animals as much as her. She treats every animal as if it is her own. I reccomend her to everyone.

Brandi T.
Brandi T.

About Brandi

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love fur babies of all sizes!

I have loved and had dogs my whole life. I’ve also worked at a wonderful facility in Florida at the Broward County Humane Society caring for many of the dogs there. I am available to care for any dog or dogs if you have multiple whose parents are going out of town or need a sitter for the day! I have had experience with many dog breeds and sizes, and am not afraid to ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, I would however, like to know how aggressive or excitable he or she is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.