(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jermaine H.
Jermaine H.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Padfoot loved her! Highly recommend

Brandi S.
Brandi S.
Brandy M.
Brandy M.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was amazing! Our weekend plans went a bit awry because of some rain delays for my daughter's softball tournament. We ended up being 4 hours later than planned on coming back home. Brandi went to our house after we told her we were going to be late and made sure that our dog was let out once more and fed her dinner! It was truly heartwarming to know that our animals were in the ...

Brandi S.
Brandi S.
Becky S.
Becky S.
Mar 13, 2018

I thought I was limited as to how many words I could write in my testimonial for Brandi. Since I'm not, I have more to say. Brandi has done a lot of dogsitting for me. I have multiple dogs all at different ages. She has gone above and beyond to make sure that my dogs were well taken care of. She has kept everyone on their diets, supplements and medications. She has hand fed those ...

Brandi S.
Brandi S.

About Brandi

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your best friend is my best friend!

I am all about making your dog feel comfortable with their routine while you are out of town. I have experience watching both old and brand new pups, and I am comfortable watching one or multiple dogs/pets at a time. The most I have watched at one time were 11 dogs and 8 puppies for a total of 19. I prefer to watch one family’s pet(s) at a time to ensure your ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special quirks I should know about?
Does your dog like meeting people?
Is he/she afraid of anything? (lightning or loud noises?)
Are there any special commands that I should use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Briley

Golden Retriever
6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

Walks, fetch, cuddles and pets! What more can your pup need!

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brandi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.