Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Oct 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Brandi did a great job with Jaxon. I was nervous about leaving him, but she made me feel more than comfortable. I could tell he had a blast with her and was good and tired!! She sent me pics and let me know how he was doing often and I really appreciated that. She will love your fur baby just like her own!!! Awesome sitter and will definitely be using her again soon.

Brandi R.
Brandi R.

About Brandi

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me take care of your furbaby.

I've had dogs for as long as I can remember, and a couple of cats over the years. I have had the great pleasure of house and pup sitting in the past for friends, but I have moved to Fort Smith and are no longer able to take care of those sweet furbabies. But their lose is your gain!

Now offering bath and grooming services. This includes flea shampoo, whitening shampoo if needed, and conditioner ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

How does your pup interact with small dogs?
How are they on a leash?
Does your pup know any commands/tricks?
Does your furbaby tend to shed?
Anything you feel I need to know about your furbaby!
Where do they prefer to potty?
Does your furbaby have a favorite toy/treat?
Is your furbaby a lapdog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Cassie

Maltese, Mixed, Poodle, and Rat Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Sassie

Maltese, Mixed, Poodle, and Rat Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

I'm still getting to know the area, but my girls and I walk through the Creekmore park often. Suggestions welcome!

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brandi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.