Brandi R.

Heron Walk, Madison, TN

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Gary L.
Gary L.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup was in good hands. Brandi was thorough, puctual, and communicated regularly with me. I couldn't of asked for a better caretaker! You will be able to relax knowing she's committed to animal happiness and care.

Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Jandra S.
Jandra S.
Feb 2, 2017

We've known Brandi for a few years, and we often "swap" dog-sitting for each other. Our husky, Leila, absolutely adores her, and we love her dog, Sadie. After having a few less-than-pleasant experiences with friends watching our dog, Brandi watched her and everything went perfectly. It was such a relief to find someone who really "gets" what it means to be a wonderful dog owner and takes fantastic care of the four-legged member of your ...

Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Eryn  M.
Eryn M.
Jan 30, 2017

Brandi is loving and incredibly responsible. There are very few people I trust with my pup, Layla, and Brandi is one of those people. She is attentive and "on it!" Happy to highly recommend her.

Brandi R.
Brandi R.

About Brandi

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dependable and loving dog mom

Hello! I live in Madison with my sweet girl, Sadie Grace who is a 13 year old weimaraner.

I grew up with dogs and have been caring for them since I was 7 years old. I love taking Sadie for walks at Peeler Park, Shelby Bottoms, around our neighborhood and hiking at Percy Warner. I've got a big back yard and love giving a lot of love to any dog I meet. I know how ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

the dog size and breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets


13 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

walks, play with toys, run around the back yard,

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.