Brandi P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brandi's Photos

About Brandi

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • APR Donor

fun walks & lots of love to give!

Hi!! I decided to apply for Rover because I love meeting new furbabys, your pet will be very taken care of with me! I have a 3 year old chocolate lab and she is the best dog in the world. I've took care of puppies and dogs my entire life and I also volunteer at dog shelters. Your pet will be taken care of, loved & played with - plus TONS of treats and toys to ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, as you can assume from my profile, I love all dogs!! I just ask for a little information beforehand, including if your dog is comfortable with other dogs, if they're aggressive, or if they don't like men or women (as some dogs get scared of new people).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Lana

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

Your pet will have tons of fun! We can go on trips to the dog park and play fetch, or we can walk around the block and explore. If your dog likes being outside, I can take him/her on a hike!

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.